You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A field of of Fallen Suns: Sunflowers (Photoshoot, symbolism, sneak peek of forthcoming video and more)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Let me start by saying that I didn’t have the time today to read the whole post. But boy did I enjoy watching the photo’s!!! They took me straight away into a fantasy world! Thanks for sharing! And now following your!

Sort:  

Thank you @bjornb My photography is usually inspired in fantasy. I'm mostly a musician and illustrator (also fairy tale/ fantasy music) but photography is for fun and to support my other artistic fields, thanks for your feedback, glad it conveyed you that even without the words

I believe that every medium, or art as you will, can (should?) convey feelings without the need of another form. Photography without Words (a picture speaks a thousand words?), music without words, poetry without music, ... Bringing them together makes it even stronger.
What instrument do you play? And looking forward to experience your other work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28