You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

ooooo bondfiend! That's a new one. I went from Mr. Automatic, to Mr. Art Critic, to BONDFIEND! Hell yeah man. That's pure comedy right there. You mean like JAMES BOND?!?!? I'm a secret agent now, baby! 007!

I'm not on your blog, I'm on @esbjornbo's blog actually, not yours! How high are you? What kinda crack you be smokin bro? Man, that shits got you really messed up huh?

Oh wait a minute...you ARE @esbjornbo! LOL!

Well...now it all makes sense.

I'll get off your blog if you stop shitposting! Promise! Need help creating good content? I got you bro! Just send me the steem you're paying these bidbots and I'll be happy to teach....cause the more you use the bidbots, the more money you're going to lose!

Hey, you can lead a horse to water, but you can't make it drink! Thanks for the continued laughter.

Yours Truly,

Secret Agent @bondfiend
007

Sort:  

Get it my blog! You are not welcome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Put the crackpipe down!

So you're admitting to being @esbjornbo?

Get off my blog!
This is not @esblornbo blog...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually it is. I am replying to your comments via @esbjornbo's blog, not yours. :P

Telling you man, you gotta lay off the crack

It comes up on my notifications so piss off. You are not welcome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You realize that you engaged with me first right? I'm just finishing it. You are not welcome to shitpost on Steemit!

You. Are. Not. Welcome. To. Shitpost. On. Steemit.

How about this -- Get off my platform! Go shit post on fakebook or twitter or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39