You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuesday 🍊

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

You really think your 5 word, one picture with no context posts are worth what they are worth? You're a blatant retard then. Thank you come again. Stop your shitposting bidbot abuse, as YOU are part of the problem! Idiot. Don't shit post and I don't have to "vote farm" as you say. You're bidbot farming is raping the rewards pool a lot more than my measily 0.03 stu. STFU! Go look at any one of my posts and you'll see 1 of my posts is worth more than 30 of yours.

Sort:  

Your spam posting is worth nothing @bitfiend vote farmer. Abuser @steemflagrewards.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your shitty pictures are worth nothing @askskugge you clearly don't even take photography seriously or you'd at least take the time to mention what phone you're using to take the pictures.

Come to my stream I'll show you how to blog. You clearly need help....

I looked at the spam on your blog... It's really bad you know...

Posted using Partiko iOS

If my posts are spam, then your posts are like King of spam. Good job. Considering the only person flagging me is @camillesteemer and she's also an abuser.

So you are an art critic! I'm impressed...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes my 4 + hour streams are spam, LOL! It's full of content! Tell ya what, if you upvote me, I'll send you a dirty pair of underwear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63