Sort:  

So you're admitting to being @esbjornbo?

Get off my blog!
This is not @esblornbo blog...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually it is. I am replying to your comments via @esbjornbo's blog, not yours. :P

Telling you man, you gotta lay off the crack

It comes up on my notifications so piss off. You are not welcome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You realize that you engaged with me first right? I'm just finishing it. You are not welcome to shitpost on Steemit!

You. Are. Not. Welcome. To. Shitpost. On. Steemit.

How about this -- Get off my platform! Go shit post on fakebook or twitter or something.

Oh I didn't realize that you own Steemit 😂

If you don't like shitpost.... why are you posing shitpost?

Get of my blog!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not posting shitposts. I'm flagging them while posting as to why it got flagged. Yes I own Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43