Color challenge - Monday red | Red Strawberry at Albert Heijn supermarket in Groningen The Netherlands

This was one of the photos I took during my stay in Groningen The Netherlands. I went to Albert Heijn to buy some groceries for the week and decided to take a picture of the Red Strawberries.

I know they aren't real but they do look delicious ;)

Sort:  

This is a great post..
help & upvote me plz...

Thanks @khurshid I appreciate the comment. I up-voted your comment :)

thnx bro...
but my post vote...?

ı voted, please look at my blog :)

Thanks buddy, upvote returned. I love anime :)

Hallo @bitcoinkings !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01