ColorChallenge (ThursdayGreen): Rain-Kissed Leaf

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I just love photography challenges. 😊


They inspire me to be more creative, and encourage me to shoot more consistently. Today's ColorChallenge theme is ThursdayGreen! Thanks @Kalemandra for this wonderful series!

leaf2.jpg


Canon EOS 80D
Photo by @birdie

Thanks for viewing my post, have a wonderful day! 📷

Sort:  

really like this composition.

Resteemed

Thank you, I appreciate the support!

Wow. Really nice picture. I like the blue/greenish tones in the photograph. Please keep photographing. I am now following. :)

Thanks @oen, for your kind words! I'm following you as well now, see you around! :)

What a timing of capture. A scarf of nature that has been captured in the frame of your camera. Really.. the rain kissed leaf ...just wow..

Thanks for your kind words!

Awesome photo! Looks so refreshing.
Nature is such a regenerative force.

Thank you, I agree! :)

Beautiful photo!

Thank you!

Gotta love drops of waters on leaves... always a hit!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43