Color challenge : Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is a holy priest who stays in temples to give blessings to worshippers. I am still unknown about the fact they wear orange attire! Though, their appearance catch peoples attention.

@colorchallenge @kalemandra

20180203_080742.jpg

20180203_080730.jpg

Thank you for your time!
@bindu

Sort:  

Love this! I can see why it catches peoples attention

Thank you

Such beautiful orange clothes! Really works the best for the color challenge.

Exactly! Thank you for your kind words

Such a perfect photography nice work
And lovely post

Thank you so much

Looks spiritual rather than color challenge subject...

Good click...My first vote this week for you...

Thank you

Good luck my photography

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you for your concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05