📷#ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo "Urban Mist"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

#ColorChallenge for Saturday 9/16
IMG_0751.jpg

Found this beautiful flower on my way downtown this morning. You can see a little bit of mist in the photo.

And to the left, if you look closely you can see a partial spider web.

I chose "Urban Mist" for the title because I found this gem just before the entrance of a local urban farm. From what I can see, they do not grow fruits or vegetables as of now.

#ColorChallenge #SaturdayIndigo

The Color Challenge has inspired me to be more active, get out there and take some pictures. Thank you Steemians!

Sort:  

Cool picture.
thanks for share, Upvote and follow you. thanks.

Just share my photo, fell free to upvote: https://steemit.com/photography/@keybelle/original-keybelle-pictures-1

You find this on your way downtown?

It looks beautiful <3

Thank you for sharing! :-)

I want to share my colorchallenge IndigoSaturday with you too! :-)

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@cynbedthia/indigo-colorchallenge-6th-chakra-ajna-third-eye-pineal-gland

@bigsteem I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.

Beautiful magical flower, @bigsteem!

Really coolest one ! Love this shot !!

que hermosa,, de tanto que resalta parece cuando uno entra a una disco y ponen esas luces.. jeje bella

(This message not a spam, please read before the flag "downvote")

Congratulations! This post will participate in "LAST USER" #5 , What is LAST USER? Is a competition between 10 steemit users for the best content of their post, the best will be awarded with a post in recognition as "the champion of LAST USER", more information "CLIC HERE"

lastuser22.PNG

I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemithard/how-to-upload-a-profile-picture-and-or-cover-image-to-your-steemit-account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40