ColorChallenge MondayRed - Some Red 🌹 from the Swiss Alps 🗻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Continuing with the ColorChallenge from my travel pics, today's beauty is from Swiss Alps.

These splendid bright red flowers (a type of roses I guess) were blooming in Interlaken, Switzerland.

In the background are the ice-capped peaks of Alps mountain range.

IMG_8177-01.jpeg

Photo Details: Cannon EOS 1100 D | f/11 | 1/100 sec | ISO 100 | 18mm

Let me know how you find it in the comments.

I'll soon share long picture posts with details of my travels from Middle East, India and Europe.
Hope to get your support.

Keep Steeming 🍻

Sort:  

The picture is gorgeous. And Red is my favourite color. Look forward to seeing more pictures from you.

hi @ursteemitgirl, Thank you very much 😊
I will share more pictures soon 🍻
And guess what? 1 of the posts I am planning will be dedicated to Red :)

Well, I will be on the lookout! For sure :)

Oh my god. I absolutely love the brightness of the rose and just how crisp the background is. What camera did you use?

heyy @boozle, Thank you very much 😊
I have a basic DSLR - Canon 1100 D

Thank you for your comment, it reminded me that I forgot to put picture details in the post.

Awesome man! You must have a some really good lenses too.

well... i have a standard 18-55 mm lens and a canon 50mm prime lens.
This one is captured with the standard lens.

But I love my prime lens. It takes amazing pictures.
Will share some soon.

thank you again :)

Awesome I look forward tgo seeing your future photos!

Can't wait for the pictures sir..

😊😊 soon... thank you 🍻

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GB from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

bright wonderful red flowers .. Thank you for sharing

Hi @gunni55, thank you very much.
Flower had to be wonderful in that amazing weather 😊

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63