Color Challenge: Tuesday Orange -- Garden Flower CrocosmiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I had to go looking this one up. My husband has had it all the time I've been here but never known exactly what it was. From my googling, it looks likely to be some sort of Crocosmia. All I care about is that it is pretty and with the color, I am sure my mother will love the shot when I send it to her. Orange and yellow are her favorite colors, so she will especially like my Tuesday and Wednesday photos.

29082017-orangeflower.JPG

Sort:  

Very good your photos!!!!! #colorchallenge

Thank you!

Combination of green & orange nice color.

Thank you!

Thank you!

Terrific shot...following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography ...@saan

Thanks for the praise and follow!

Nice Place,
Nice photography
thanks for sharing

You're welcome! Glad others could enjoy it!

Beautiful shot!!! Thank you for sharing!

Great work @bex-dk . your lovely content always adds value to @colorchallenge

Gorgeous, Bex. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41