You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: Saturday Indigo

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Dude :) It's not about the money to me. It is a matter of a principle. I am in photography for more that ten years and i know color theory by heart :) It's just the fact that you are telling me there is 0 indigo and that i am selling sex to people who liked this image to be horny dudes... I find it a bit humiliating :) This is a very clear wiki definition of indigo color. And your otherwise awesome flowers do not come nearly close to electric indigo. It's just for a sake of the argument. As i have already said everybody has a right to upvote or downvote content as they please as such is the purpose of those buttons. Have a gread day :)

Sort:  

Guys, I am happy you two raised awareness for this beautiful color! Please, check out my post now and stay cool > https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@stealit/colorchallenge-saturday-indigo

Done, going to grab a beer and water myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65