You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌇ColorChallenge Indigo Saturday. Sunset in three captures.🌇

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Oh dear @creadordelfuturo Every Friday and Saturday you torture me with this kind of images! I am waiting in fear each time what kind of amazing landscape with blue skies and indigo waters you will upload. And then i take a look at the grey skies through my window.. and i get back working on BeScouted with tears in my eyes... lol

Sort:  

Lithuania is a very beautiful country and one of the most environmentally friendly in Europe! You should not complain! Come to Turkey in November for a week! Let's shoot together! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Yes it is beautiful in summer, but not when it's dark 5PM and soaking rain 7 days in a row lol I'd see you you would enjoy that environment that is turning into a swamp i guess. Today my windshield wipers broke, so i do not know how i will be able to drive around lol Barely made it at home, in the dark, pouring rain and broken wipers! And thank you about the invitation, we will see how work goes and then will decide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63