Color Challenge - Yellow Wednesday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Steemit's Worth!!!
"Memory is like a spider web that catches new information. The more it catches, the bigger it grows. And the bigger it grows the more it catches" (by Joshua Foer)
IMG_20180418_115135.jpg

I'm dedicating this quote to my fellow steemians out there, who's also newbies like me, we should continue growing our own spider web in order to develop and grow ourselves here in steemit, I may not be a good writer but trying my best and love to share what i have and can give to this flatform.

I know being practical, what makes us more happy is the pay that we can get out from this and knowing that the equivalent of sbd is not that high compare to before may discourage others, but hopefully not fellows, to be honest since I joined last Feb I never had my first pay yet, so far I'm focusing on what to post everyday, if my post is worth it, if it's right for me to post this and that, always trying to connect things in order for me to be able to share and learn at the same time and finding time to spend here in this flatform, so far as well I am working on my steem power than my savings... I know someday It will be worth the wait. I will be able to find my worth being here, not today, not too soon but I know it will come.

Sharing this photo as well for today's Yellow Wednesday #colorchallenge hosted by @kalemandra and for the #macrophotography @photocontest by @juliank.

Hope this will be appreciated, thanks for dropping by fellows, have a positive Wednesday to all!
received_1604524142930626.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, God bless!

My pleasure!
God bless you!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 12:11:44
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 236.53/400.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks much for dropping by, have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60