✨ Color Challenge: Monday Red. & I'm Back! Real Life Sometimes Interferes with Steeming...

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

The last weeks have been a series of “What is Happening To Me” moments.
I mean, between sciatica, stressors, paperwork and antibiotic allergies, I was burnt out.

Threw my back again which brought an onset of sciatica for a little over a week.
Then decided maybe best to go on a tech cleanse for a couple - celebrated our first wedding anniversary two weekend's ago and have been focussed on getting sorted for the potential move ‘home’ (more on this when all is done).

I've missed Steem-ing and figured, maybe I’ll get back to it on Wednesday - didn’t happen.
Body decided “we are going to be allergic to antibiotics from now on” deeming me a sick mess.

So here we are!

Off my tech-cleanse (I highly recommend it) and getting back on the SteemWagon.

To the wonderful human I am lucky to call Husband ( @contagious ),

Happy Anniversary, my love. To a lifetime of Us.

From our traditional Sikh Wedding ceremony.
Red will always be my favourite colour!

I'm back at it and will finish my Travel Diaries on

Penang Island, Malaysia this week so check in! ✨

Sort:  

Thanks for the article and photos. Great read!
I appreciate if you follow me!

follow me @keks

Happy Anniversary, my lovelies!

thanks mummy!! <3

sachi muchi mummy aa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Anniversary sweetheart!

you're the bestest! ❤️

Happy Anniversary :)

HA !! Thats a Cool Submission for ColorChallenge !!!

Thank you! - I figured kill two birds with one stone. 😅

ha ha yes Exactly :)

Happy Anniversary. GBU

thank you! ✨

Welcome back @bellekaur & happy anniversary to you both

thanks man! I hear/see I've missed a lot! lol! 😅 😂

WOW it`s so cool!

Aww, this is so beautiful!
I thought it was only me who was going with the "burnt out" phase and feeling lost!
Great to have you back :)

thank you lovely! ❣️
and no, take it from me - the burn gets to you eventually! lol

Happy anniversary! What a wonderful wedding picture! I hope you feel better soon. Glad you're back!

thanks so much! feeling a lot like myself so that's amazing! 💛

Hi Belle, great to see that you are back online. But even better to read that you took some time off to get back on your feet again. Health first! We are also experiencing a busy time so steem is on the low right now. Take care 😗
@bellekaur

i've been thinking of you two! how's the big travel plans going? super excited for you! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75