COLOR CHALLENGE, Photography, Monday-RED

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, this is my entry for the #ColorChallenge, with the color RED for Monday. In South Korea, there is this crazy pet practice to dye their fur. Sometimes it is the years, another time the whole body. On the first glance, it is a fun eye catcher but horrible for the dog. I adore South Korea but this is a very strange and selfish thing to do. Pets are not dolls;).
I took the photo in the city of Daegu.

red-ears-dog.jpg

Have an amazing week.
Colorful greetings from Vienna

Bella

thank you-s.jpg

Sort:  

I don't know.. This madam doesn't seem to mind the makeover. And it brings some laughs to the table. I approve, lol :p

So cute ! Beautiful photo my friend !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82