#ColorChallenge Blue Friday- Pegasus- By @beemillz

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

blueceasar.jpg

If you haven't had the chance, you have to see this beautiful fountain that is in The Forum Shops of Caesar's Palace, Las Vegas, Nevada. Even though the picture turned out magnificent when I shot it, still does not capture the beauty of being there in person. I think this is the perfect picture to take us into the weekend. With wings on my dreams, I can soar where I want.

Sort:  

Please post some useful stuff!

I am so happy that you find my photography useful, and that it enriches your life. Art is so important to so many people in the world, and they find it useful as a form of expression.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76