Colorchallenge saturdayIndigo-the beauty of the blue beetle

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Here is my entry for saturday indigo color challenge
image

image

image

image

Hay steemit friend ,, how are you .. !!!
Wherever my friends are good friends always, I share some pictures of animals, hopefully my friend likes my post this time.

My interest in a wild animal, I do not know the name of this animal but he is a kind of beetle that has a beautiful bright blue color.

I found this animal in the area I live in I live in the area of Aceh indonesia where the area is still a lot of green plants and a lot of wildlife as well, I often go there and many photographing small animals that are there.

I photographed this animal using a simple tool that is camera oppo A37 camera.

So my post for this time please upvote and resteme.By @bay-good.

Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66