Colorchallenge - Tuesday - Orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Back to Basics

Terribly sorry to bore you with yet another flower on the color challenge, but I find as I am trying to focus on my skill as a photographer it's far easier to start with non moving subjects, and flowers make the perfect candidates.

I am still trying to understand the ins and outs of my camera so the vibrant colors of flowers help with exposure settings and aperture settings for depth of field and also focus, as I am still having a hard time to perfectly focus in every photo. I will try make an effort to diversify on these color challenges but do forgive me for the occasional flower every now and then.

Thank you for your support

Sort:  

I love the play of the colors and flowers are never boring, at all. I have just now found you, and am following and upvoting you as well.

Thank you @johnnyray appreciate the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68