Colorchallenge Monday Red

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #colorchallenge.

fhdm5e03mx.jpg

The red sailing yacht called "Olga", which was moored to the berth of the Odessa sea terminal, became my pass on Red Monday.

Unfortunately, I could not get closer to this boat. The pier was blocked by a fence that had a door with a combination lock. The option for "their", "alien" is not the place. But, I was able to bring this vessel a little closer with the help of the lens of my camera.

Friends, you are going to a new week, like a new voyage, I wish you all a fair wind and seven feet under the keel!

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Nice photo! I wish You a good start to the new week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82