You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STAR WARS Gear I Found for Color Challenge / Monday Red.

That would be super exciting. I still remember seeing the first Star Wars / original and I try to forget a lot from my youth.

I hope he and you-- have a great time.

I was thinking today, I should have gotten him a Christmas card also, maybe he would appreciate that and I can maybe put a small gift card in it to a place near you he likes, if you DM me the info and his name.

Taking a break from my #HoHoNO attitude and Steemit series LOL

Nite!!

Sort:  

That's incredibly kind Barry but my son is very private and doesn't like me to give his name out hence my nickname for him being "the boy".

OK.

Maybe I will get him a BK gift card since it is close to you without doxxing you lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49