Color Challenge - Sunday Purple. | My 2nd full week trying this series on Steemit! - Our Steemit friend @enjar made this for me awhile back!!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)
If you want to have a friend on Steemit, you cannot go wrong with @enjar.

He made this for me, based off one of my TM Steemit photos. Look at that purpley indgo-goodness in the font he chose!



Purpleish, I am pretty sure...... right??!

If I am a bit off or colour blind, there will be purple in the surroundings of the photo I guess LOL



I have wondered about this colour challenge thing going on here, so last week, I decided to share some things here for it!

If I am not doing this right for colourchallenge day, can you please let me know?


-- Some Photos taken on a Canon 60 D / 80 D / DSLR Camera -- Balance from either other cameras or smartphones. Today Smartphone action LOL. Sometimes -- as stated upfront -- 2006 Digital Camera, hence the lower quality. But they are great memories for me!!

My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:

--

I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.


Life Goals:


-- Get Paid to Travel and Blog about Pizza & Those Travels.

-- Buy a Pizza Store.

-- Become Crypto Currency Independent and Love Liberty and Life!

-- Continue to Hold and Sell Real Estate as I have done for clients since 1991.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-22-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-17-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-19-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-14-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-new-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-needs-series-please-comment-with-your-ideas-to-improve-steemit-or-e-18-or-sept-9th-2017-or-community-engagement-or

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/did-you-hodl-or-sodl-lol-or-e-18-or-what-was-your-week-in-crypto-like-community-engagement-series-or-still-includes-charts


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

Great Post brother

I just looked at your page and your comments tab, you might want to consider more than a one word reply or similar all day long to people.

great post keep it up...

What did you find interesting about it?

Your philosophy, always tried to be kind to people every day

Since you asked about how to do these challenges:

For the colorchallenges, by @kalemandra you need to also have the color of the day tagged. So for this one - you also need the sundaypurple tag. The indigo day is saturdayindigo. I have trouble finding photos for these two and for yellow!

Ah shoot. So many rules LOL

That is really good input there. Indigo I struggle with for sure, I think a lot of us do not around colour all the time where the indigo would show up more....... if you were immersed in colour all the time around you LOL

I think the 2nd tag ie sundaypurple is a waste of a tag resource because if you are using it --- it is ONLY because you are doing the colour challenge in the first place which is the main tag.

Thanks for always giving good comments and input.

I appreciate it!

Good point about the tags. I think @kalemandra searches the day tags for her resteems.

I'm impressed you have done them regularly in the first place. Tomorrow I might get mondayred :)

Thanks for the nice comments again!!!!!

I like not gettin yelled at on here and flagged LOL

I get yelled at on fb still in my groups. I talk natural weigh loss and health to those who don't always want to hear it. This is so refreshing.

Nice color challenge post let the force be with you during these strong winds and rain my fellow Floridian. I like your ColorChallenge post you can always give credit to @kalemandra for starting the challenge . I enjoy learning about new people and different cultures.
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-sundaypurple-hurricane-irma-is-no-joke-this-purple-can-kill

I've gone down your comments page/tab a couple times in the last week or so.

I've noticed most of your comments are basically spamming your posts and links to other people's pages and replies.

I think I have asked you in the past to not do this - I remember your user name.

You are going to get flagged and account damaged if you keep this up.

I need start this challenge at some point, was talking with another the other night about this challenge.

You will do well at anything.

You are one of the most undervalued people and posters (and commenters, like, OBV!) -- on the Steemit.

I just need find the right rhythm and balance in time spent. I keep having very active to little active weeks following.

I was just about to warn the commenter here about you LOL!!!

That's great. Follow @coinratecap

How about making a meaningful comment on a post before making a demand????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52