Color Challenge - Monday Red. | Out and About in the Community. | A shot from my City Council campaign... and minor philosophical / political satire commentary at the idiots running our cities.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)
The ColorChallenge journey continues today from my roadtrips locally or around North America.

Here I am out locally at an event in my community! It's from the 2010 city council debate/campaign season when I ran for city council, fed up with liars and dummies running things.

Yes, they all know that is how I feel and yes, that is me in the red.

There was a photographer following me around during the debate season, before my name went on the ballot officially, knowing I was seriously considering giving it a go.

7 years ago this month!!



We are all laughing in the crowd at some political satire here as you can see. Usually, it is politicians in general that are a complete joke.



If you search my name and 2010 city council -- you should be able to easily find my 2010 debate footage etc --- I have been targeted by the gov't and all related AGENCIES for speaking truth plainly, as well as my search results being buried and obfuscated on the web.

I know..... shocking right?

LOL


-- Some Photos taken on a Canon 60 D / 80 D / DSLR Camera -- Balance from either other cameras or smartphones. Today Smartphone action LOL. Sometimes -- as stated upfront -- 2006 Digital Camera, hence the lower quality. But they are great memories for me!!

You have to remember, some of the pictures I share at times, (not always of course LOL) are from 2006 and my year on the road....and so is the technology I was using then.

Digital Cameras were not what they are today, so the quality suffers. I usually quote the source of the tech I am using, depending on what album I am sharing from in my life.


My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:

--

I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.


Life Goals:


-- Get Paid to Travel and Blog about Pizza & Those Travels.

-- Buy a Pizza Store.

-- Become Crypto Currency Independent and Love Liberty and Life!

-- Continue to Hold and Sell Real Estate as I have done for clients since 1991.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-22-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-17-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-19-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-14-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-new-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-needs-series-please-comment-with-your-ideas-to-improve-steemit-or-e-18-or-sept-9th-2017-or-community-engagement-or

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/did-you-hodl-or-sodl-lol-or-e-18-or-what-was-your-week-in-crypto-like-community-engagement-series-or-still-includes-charts


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

Love your life goals Barry. Have a great day.

You too.

I am doing my best!!

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 11 Sep 2017 - 17:37 UTC

#Steemit #CryptoCurrency #Blog: #Color Challenge / #Colour (Canadian spelling LOL) w. Minor #CDNPoli #Satire

steemit.com/colorchallenge… / https://t.co/4AlC7p5a2H

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

@barrydutton Thanks for your work sir.... Love it. Followed
yeah! Why I haven't thought of that until now. Are the animals immortal before man committed sin??? Followed.

I have no idea what you mean by that, sorry

You're hysterical!!! I'm looking through all the Red Monday photos and there you are....wearing a red sweater. Like "Where's Waldo".

Very creative. :)

I have a TON of photos just sitting around gathering dust in a hard drive, I branched out while you were away to do some more personal stuff and I do work hard on my posts etc.

I am glad you get a laugh!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49