You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 #ColorChallenge FridayBlue-Autumn arrived/ BlauerFreitag-Herbst ist da

I would like to go to Oktoberfest once ! I was in Alsace last week-end and there were anouncements of Bierfesten everywhere...lol...of course this is not like in München aber doch... ;-)
My plans for this autumn are to enjoy this beautiful season up to the hilt ! ^_^ This is my favourite time of year, I will take photos of all the colorful natural beauties around me, enjoying the mountains and the woods, smelling the incredible fall fragrances...apples, mushrooms, dry leaves... !

Herbst, ich bin bereit !

Sort:  

Love your reply! Full voted and you got a new follower ;)

My aunt lives in Alsace, on the german side :D

I like that you put in the drawing: "It's a beautiful day" and also that you read the whole post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63