#FridaySkyBlue on Colorchallenge...do you like "forget-me-not"..? ^_^steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My contribution to the #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra are these pretty skyblue forget me not ~ Vergissmeinnicht auf Deutsch ;-)

fridayskyblue.png

in French they are only called Myosotis which doesn't mean "forget me not" like in english or in german...^_^

Maybe because french are un- forgetable...?
(well this is my interesting and lowly theory ... =D)


Find my week in color here :

I wish you a fancy lovelyfull afternoon my sweet dears !

no other you.png


and feel free toifollowus.png for your DailyWonkieDose

Sort:  

Such beautiful blues

Upvoted and resteemed

How sweet of you JJ ! ^_^ thankyou.png

mais moi je ne t'oublierai jamais 😉😂

Lovelies! :D I like their little blue faces :)

Haha ! they should be the emblem flowers of the BlueWonkies then..!? ^_^
Thank you my dear , hope you have a fantastic week-end ;-)Hyacintheseulcoloresansfond.png

Oh look.. Wonkie is already getting blue :D

My lovely friend the blue fits you so well ;) Beautiful captured and I love those delicate flowers ;) Hugs and kisses from me ;))) Up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55