Colour Challenge Wednesday Yellow - Yellow Corn

My entry for Wednesday Yellow - is a Picture, taken with my iPhone 6S a couple of weeks ago.

We all have to eat something ;-)

IMG_1701.jpg

If you liked this picture please support me with an upvote :)
Maybe you will like my other posts as well.

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Tasty Wednesday Yellow dear @awesome-seven!)

You do always good things in our tables. Thank you for sharing this with us #awesome-seven

I have to try it :)

You nailed it, even though it's a little corny. ; )

Hi, @Awesome-seven! Nice shot, very original idea for the #wednesdayyellow:) I take part in #colorchallenge for couple weeks as well and it's amazing how many splendid photos I've discovered already! Followed you and upvoted! Have a wonderful yellow Wednesday!!

So yummy n delicious...with a dash of salt, pepper, chilly flakes and a gentle splash of lemon...so tangy ... wow!!! @awesome-seven
Cheers!

Uwielbiam kukurydzę! :)

Oooooeh yummie...corn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81