El Nido, Palawan, Philippines

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone! My entry for today to the #colorchallenge contest with the theme "FridaySkyBlue."

One of my favorite places in the Philippines is in El Nido, Palawan. I've been there twice and the place never fails to enchant me. It is a perfect getaway from all the troubles the world is bugging you. The place is so tranquil and serene - makes your dream of feeling inner peace still possible in spite of living in this wicked world. The clear blue sky promises a good hope ahead that whatever typhoons we are facing right now, a bright new day is just around the corner. If given the chance to go back there again, I'd love to be with the ones I love - my whole family.

#ColorChallenge by @kalemandra

Thanks again to @kalemandra for hosting this contest. This is one of my favorite colors.

Sort:  

Wow one of my bucketlist places :)

I wanna go there too.. 😊😊So pretty..

Wow one of my greatest dream destination. 😍

Let's go back there!!! 😋😊

You got a 1.59% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @avon.grace!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Wow! Very nice place

i wanna go there too😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85