ColorChallenge - SundayPurple - Sisters

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

My entry to the #colorchallenge contest. Theme: Sunday Purple.

This was on our Sunday Worship when I saw these little darlings with matching purple dresses. The eldest is Aisha who is now 7, and Amber, 4. They reminded me of my childhood days when my Mom used to dress me and my older sister similar dresses or sometimes the exact same dresses. When we were in college, we still do matching dresses. It's really fun to have a sister. 

#ColorChallenge by @kalemandra

Thank you @kalemandra for hosting this fun contest!

Sort:  

They're so cute on their purple dress

Oh yes they are. 😊

Purple😍😍😍😍

Is it your favorite color, @cristinealimasac?

Motif! Hahaha! :-)

Oo. Just like the old times. 😀

Very cute sisters!😍😍😍

Maopay ngani kay sumugot hira magpapicture. 😁

Thank you so much, @colorchallenge. 😊

They really look cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22