ColorChallenge - FridaySkyblue in Queenstown, New Zealand

Queenstown in New Zealand's South Island is the definition of natural beauty. The town lies right on the edge of Lake Wakatipu with the Remarkables mountain range in the background.

NZ-3754a.jpg

Sort:  

I want to go to New Zealand on my next visit to Australia. I had a lay over in Auckland on my last trip and the landing was beautiful.
Thank you for posting this @aussietraveller P.S. I upvoted your post and resteemed it. Cheers...

Yes you should definitely consider it! The south island is just stunning. Would recommend Franz Josef Glacier, Queenstown, Milford Sound and Aoraki Mount Cook National Park if you end up visiting!

Oh, I will! Thanks for the list of places to visit😉 Cheers!

Definitely one of the most scenic locations in the world. It reminds me to some extent of where I live in Western Washington state... but I would love to visit Queenstown one of these years.

You should consider visiting New Zealand, it will be the trip of a lifetime!

Amazing photo ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51