📷 ColorChallenge #4: ThursdayGreen - Insect View

in #colorchallenge7 years ago
Hello Stemmit!👋

¡Día número cuatro!


Para el challenge de hoy encontrar verde fue muy fácil, simplemente agarre mi teléfono, me arrodillé en el suelo, y traté de mirar el mundo como un insecto lo haría. Muchas veces olvidamos que tan distinto se ve todo desde una perspectiva más pequeña, asi que espero que les gusten las fotos. Gracias~

Day number four!


For today's challenge finding green was super easy, I just took my phone, knelt to the floor, and tried to watch the world as one insect would do. We often forget how different everything looks from a small perspective, so I just I hope you enjoy the photos. Thanks~






📷 ColorChallenge #1: MondayRed - Hibiscus
📷 ColorChallenge #2: TuesdayOrange - Daily Life
📷 ColorChallenge #3: WednesdayYellow - Inner Childhood

Fotos tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy J7
Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy J7


Weyling xx 🌹
Sort:  

Muy hermosas las fotos amiga, me encantaron!!! @atmoxphera. Saludos ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67