Color Challenge: Friday Blue. Inside the Arctic circle, part 1.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi there! I discovered Steemit just a couple of days ago, and then I came across this colorchallenge trend. I thought it was a pretty good idea to associate each of seven weekdays with each of seven rainbow colors. So being an amateur photographer I'm going to meet this challenge and post here three photos every day within a week.

I live in Nikel, a small Russian town inside the Arctic circle. Yes, sometimes it's a hell of cold over here and most of the year everything is covered by the snow, so it wasn't a big deal to pick photos for this post :)

Enjoy!

The radar
Full size

The tsunami
Full size

The blizzard
Full size

Sort:  

Beautiful picture dear friend @asterite thank you very much for sharing this image

Thanks for appreciation ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80