Sunday purple color challenge-mystic mystery

When emerging from a dark unawareness we find many questions unveiled by the light. Where do we come from? Who are we becoming? Why have I chosen this and how am I to get there from here?


Photo:@samuelgillilan
Model:@asmileisthecure

Our faces always change but somethings will forever hold a stain of the same framework we are born into.
Acceptance can set us free from our resistance we’ve bound ourselves to. Limitations set only by our own fears of falling. Embrace the change. Let go and fly a little while you fall. Because we all fall... but only masters see the fall as just as divinely guided as the rise back up.

I hope you enjoy the fall as much as the rising.
Thank you steemit friends for following and upvoting!

Stay inspired. Smile and live aloha 🌈🌺💕🤙

Sort:  

I am 100% agree with you.

I like the colours.

I feel free...

Thanks for sharing.

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Mahalo nui! I like your page as well :) keep it up. #westeemittogether

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34