Color challenge Thursday- green gardens

What are some of your favorite adventure spots?

DA82B462-5ACB-4841-8520-6AFD55834CE3.jpeg

Green screams gorgeous and gets me going. Green sureen with some blues inbetween. To a place of flowing waters and glowing sun beams.

I try to adventure somewhere new every month.
This beauty came to me one of my first few months here and is unforgettable.
This park is a natural reserve for many species of birds, reptiles, fish and small land critters like chickens and cats. As a sacred prayer spot, people are attracted from all walks of life to behold the beauty and wash in the waters.
I am grateful to share some of my favorite spots with my steemit friends and community!
Thanks for remembering to upvote and follow!

Sort:  

I know very little about this thanks , i upvote u , hope u do regular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32