Color Challenge Purple! Passion Flowers and a Lesson for us All 🌺

june-18-upload-7.jpg

A color that signifies the balance of earth and sky at dawn and dusk, purple is also the color of the 7th chakra and a represents the balance between intellect and desire.

In a field of green love, these purple passion blossoms hide until they explode into view, casting their light all around them just as soon as conditions are right. I'd like to let these blooms be a lesson to us all; just because we can't always see the purple in our lives doesn't mean that it isn't there. 💜

Thanks @colorchallenge for an inspiring way to warm up the creative muscles daily. For more inspiration, read my intro and participate to attract more abundance!

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @aschristyseesit congratulations on the beautiful capture, it is an amazing image, I really like the passions, in my country Argentina, abound these flowers of different colors, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful photograph

Wow @ nano2nd, a whole rainbow of these beauties 💜💙💚💛❤️ I haven't made it to South America yet, but it's on my list! 😍 Followed, hope you follow back!

what a click... Nice post

Passionfruit flowers have such a beautiful geometry too ~ Especially the central trinity. Did you see the beautifully camouflaged little creature just in front of the flower? His pattern blends so well. Beautifully photographed @aschristyseesit 💖

Haha yes! @allyinspirit I love the little stowaway latching on to the petals 😍 So glad you caught it too! I've followed, hope you follow me back ✨💙

Following you too. So pleased to be connected Christy. I like your bio: Finding your voice in order to share all your stories. I'm feeling much the same as I venture forward with Steemit. 🙏✨🙏

Nice shots! Beautiful

Thanks! Followed, hope you follow back! 💕

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

great flower shot!

Wow, thats awesome, upvoted

Thank you! I like your feed, I've followed hope you'll follow back ✨💙

PERFECT!!! 👌!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72