Colorchallenge Photo Entry

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi everyone! Here are a few of the better pictures I took outside with my dad today! This will be my entry to the colorchallenge! I like this one the best, it is my favorite photo! I love how the trees stand out in the dark and how the sky is like a light blue, with a bit of pink. It's really pretty!

DSCF9354transformer.JPG

My dad lives near a barn with, horses, and donkeys. That is a horse stall in the picture. I love horses! We saw deers in the field today, but our dogs scared them away before we could get any pictures :(
DSCF9318yuckyardcutout.JPG

A thorn scratched my cheek, when I climbed over the rocks into the woods in my dads yard, though I was able to get this great picture!
DSCF9293.JPG

This is my second favorite of the day. Just like the top picture, except it came out darker. Soo pretty!
DSCF9361bangin dark sky.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54