Sort:  

Beautifully done. I would love to be able to paint, but it is not in my abilities. I love your color here. Resteemed to support the challenge :)

It is just time. I have just spent more time working on my paint skills and you have worked on other things. If it is a passion you will make time to work on it.

Very good point. I would have to get materials though. And I definitely have more things in line to get done before painting. I might just be envious :)

Congratulations @artbyneilputnam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is such a cool abstract :)

Thank you. The idea behind it was a bird flying past trees really fast...What would that look like?

Ohh I see like the view of a bird flying past yes I can see that

"What if".... the artists' muse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61