This is my entry for #colorchallenge Saturday Indigo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #colorchallenge Saturday Indigo. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

This self portrait was made by my son, Eathan who is 9 years old. His drawing style is unconventional and I love that about it. I love the colors he picked and the cool way he portrayed himself. He’s too much fun this kid
IMG_6979-3.jpg

A Self Portrait
by Eathan R.
(My Son)

Sort:  

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

Thank you for letting me know! I will add more ASAP!

Wow, at such a tender age, he can do this?
Eathan has a great sense of art in him.
Give hime some years and he will paint the world on a canvas.

Congrats @arosebunch, You just won a 25% upvote from @artzone.curators

Curated by @jacobite for @artzone

Thank you so much!! I will share this with him! He doesn’t know his drawings are so cool 😎

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

🙏🏼❤️

Wow a professional artist on the making. Too great not to say anything.

Thank you for your kind words! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66