Color challenge Saturday indigo - On Beach

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hai stemians,,
On this occasion I want to show the photography result to participate in Color Challenge contest organized by @kalemandra.

Saturday is indigo, photography which will be displayed in the form of a beautiful writing on a sunny morning. Where my beloved wife wrote a writing on the sand that is the name of my child and call for me, in this picture I want to show how the nuance color indigo on my wife's clothes. At the time of shooting was done when I was recreations with family at beach Kampung Jawa city of Banda Aceh, Indonesia.

image

Camera used : Xiaomi Note 2.

May you all enjoy the beauty of this picture, and may we all get the color and joy of today.

Thank you, please support and do not forget to follow me @ariswan-burhan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64