Sort:  

Dear Mr. Artcritic. The tip of the branch is not blurry! Why don't you criticize something else, like a mem?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are we looking at the same photo? Yeah dude. Even the tip. Sure you'll do better next time.

Why don't you criticize something else, like a mem?

Yes, believe me, we will go after shitty memes. It's like an SFR family tradition. Peace ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

And you think a photo challenge is a spam😳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not really. You just went overboard w the bots. It's all good.

Btw you are welcome to join my meme captioning event for an upvote if you want.

Caption this meme on my post and get a 0.02 SBD vote just for playing.

I don't have any hard feelings. I don't really like the bots but it's up to you to use them. Just ask you please try to be responsible and honest in the valuation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36