Color Challenge Saturday Indigo: My favorite photos of Lago Nahuel Haupi

In my many years living in the Patagonia I travel this route to Bariloche, in the province of Rio Negro, Argentina many times. I think this is probably my two favorite of the many photos I took. On this day the condition were so perfect.

bari12.jpg

bari10.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, See Ya!

Sort:  

The Two beauties... fill-up my mind with peace and freshness.... Thanks for sharing... Upvoted

Thank you @mamu77, It is a very peaceful part of the world.

Hermoso Argentina, yo estoy publicando acerca de mi viaje a Buenos Aires. Muchas gracias por compartir estas hermosas fotos!


Beautiful Argentina, I am publishing about my trip to Buenos Aires. Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful photos!

LINK

Thank you Jonathan Helbich, I have upvoted your two most recent post and hope to find time to check out your other post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83