ColorChallenge wednesdayyellow

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Here is the color yellow for today!

image

I found this flower along the side of the road. This flower looks like a favourite one to the insects. I made some pictures before of a butterfly on the same flowers.

You can see this here

image

image

For some strange reason the steemapp is placing the pictures wrong. Still hope you like them😟

Wish you all a very nice day ♡

image

image

@originalworks

Sort:  

Well said, I really like this that you've laid out. And I definitely share the viewpoint with you. I also hope to leave my legacy here on steemit, and what I share here is what I would want to be remembered for. I think we can all look for something new! Thank you for being here. :)

Thank you @artlove for you're kind words. I hope people will remember me as the woman who cared about nature..i really want to show how beautiful mother nature is and that we all should take better care of her....

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

very beautiful photos upvoted @annie1968 !

Thank you @irfanullah. Yours are also great

Marvelous, fantastic, super, excellent, superb work. I have no words for such caring of nature. You are inspiration for us to save the nature.

thank you @engramanullah. How nice would it be if people did care more...not only for nature but also to each other...

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Magic of the honey bee @annie1968 they work so hard, lovely macro photo

Thank you Joan😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27