Sort:  

Fantastic nature...would love to experience that some day!

I do love it here. For me it is all about the nature. It would be a great experience..!!
🌻

Yes I'm pretty sure it would! Nature is so different there from where I live🌻

Yes, I am sure it is different given our
geographically distant locations.
You have posted some wonderful and beautiful outdoor photos
@vintherinvest
🌻 (:

Minimal. So magical.

Very magical..

Lovely photos. Perfect clear ice.

Thank you. The ice is clear now but not for long as it will freeze harder and then come snow.
😊

I am just going to say Burrr!

😊 @jacobpeacock
The true Brurrr... has not even started yet .... but it shall come..!!!!
(:

@annephilbrick same here. It is on it's way.

howdy annephilbrick! I suppose that freezes so solid that you could skate on it right?

Hi Janton.
Yes it does. But it gets covered with snow and I dont shovel it. If it freezes solid enough before the first big storm I do skate. I can actually skate around the whole marsh.
(:

really! wow I didn't figure you'd bother with something like that but if you can skate then why not? Most of us can't skate and we'd twist something or break something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64