Colorchallenge Monday Red - Big TomatosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

It's not that often that a garden tomato is perfect..inside and out. I regret that I didn't take a picture of this beauty before I cut it, so you'll just have to take my word for it.

image.jpeg

Did I mention that it is sitting on a dinner plate?

Not really, but it "was" a big one and it helped to provide several BLT sandwiches for lunch!

Sort:  

Such a big tomato......

Yes! Delicious.

Wow never seen such big tomato 😊

and tasty too!

I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemithard/how-to-upload-a-profile-picture-and-or-cover-image-to-your-steemit-account

Thank you soo much

Wow, a big tomato 😵😵😵

and look inside, the its fiber structure is also very unique

yes, quite interesting!

I hope that the tomato is as delicious as it is beautiful :)

Yes it was!

@anise
I love your tomato.
And I really love your success. Congratulations.

Francis

Thank you!

Upvoted! Now that's a big tomato

Wow awesome SHOTS deserved an upvote! ^^ you can also support my entry through this link https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@julstamban/color-challenge-vintage-red-car-on-a-red-carpet

THANKS

This tomato is really great. I think it's very tasty

Delicioso!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62