The musical house in color challenge Blue Friday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends,

It has been a while since I took part in the #colorchallenge, but a few days ago I came across this really interesting building and I thought this might be something.

If you look at it, one can imagine how much of thought, creativity must have gone into the process of designing this house with the really outstanding features,the possible challenges for the craftsman.

So without further ado here is my entry for today.

The musical house

IMG-20180720-WA0008.jpg

As always I would like to say thank you for reading. Upvote if you like it.

Sort:  

Fantastic job!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

So without further due here is my entry for today.
It should be without further ado instead of without further due.

Thanks, correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67