My ORANGE painting for the #ColorChallenge Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good morning, Steemians! I painted this pumkin a few years ago. It grew in my aunt's garden and inspired me so much that I painted it twice in the same picture, putting it in front of a mirror.
I'm glad to share it with you today, on Tuesday Orange 🍊

See you tomorrow with the next color color in #ColorChallenge...😉

Sort:  

The subtle blues and fiery oranges are an amazing juxtaposition. I love it. Thank you. Reminds me of how @leyzee used contrast in her latest piece. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much)

Beautiful choice of colour combinations.

I'm happy you liked it) thanks a lot

Awesome still life! I'm your new follower, it's always great to meet a fellow artist:)

Thank youuu, then we follow each oter now, that's great)))🤗

Congratulations @anikanam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52