DIGITAL ART for #ColourChallenge: the Saturday INDIGO meditation

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi everyone
Hope you are having a nice weekend
Inspired by the @colorchallenge and the color of the day I did this picture




I used Amaziograph, the great application for digital drawing and art meditation.
To give you the idea how it works and to inspire you I'm publishing this little video I've made with the beautiful music by Myuu that I found here.


See you tomorrow with the next color
😊 🎨

Sort:  

Can't see the software - would you please tell? Looks gorgeous!:)

Thank you very much! The name is Amaziograph. In the post you have the link leading to the site. The software is really great, I'm writing a post about it))

Thank you so much for your response!

I tried to upvote you, but it didn't seem to work. Something to do with last hours before payout! Not sure what that means! I'm new here. I did managae to follow you, though! Thanks for sharing your beautiful work and telling us about Amaziograph. I am always looking for new artistic apps for my iPhone, as I also sell some surface design stuff on Zazzle.

Thank you for you comment and for your try to upvote me) it would be related with the payout coming today, as you say. I still don't understand everything about upvotes system. Anyway, I'm happy you like my drawing. Start following you back)

Will try again tomorrow:-)

Ok. It worked today. Upvoted! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52