🔴 ColorChallenge MondayRed and my Playstation inspiration 🎮🔴

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello everyone,

Do you know the game FLOWER for the PS4 ? It’s a very beautiful and meditative game. There is no challenges, no missions, it is something between travel and meditation, you are flying across amazing landscapes, no big action, very relaxing! Here is the trailer, to give you an idea:

I remembered this game while I was adding effects to my picture with poppies for today’s #Colorchallenge Monday Red. I like this video game effect even if it looks a bit artificial. And it’s very red, isn’t it?

Have a nice week!

FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

great photo .. thank you for sharing. have a great day

Thank you, I'm glad you liked the picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14