Color challenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well, my name is Nila anggrai. I come from Metro. I was born in Medan, on October 22th, 1992. My family and I live at Jengkol street number 25, Kedaton, Bandar Lampung. My hobby is singing and shopping. I really love music. Even, I have a dream to be a famous and great singer. I I ever won first winner in singing contest when I was 15 years old. Teaching is the other thing that I love. Since I study at English Department, I began to teach kids around my house. Besides that, I also join an Eso at the university. Eso is kind of English Club. I learn many things from Eso. They teach me how speak fluently. I think English became very important nowadays. That is why I am very interested in learning English. I have two sisters and one brother. They are Dede Sintinjak, Jeni Sitinjak and Robi Sitinjak. I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together in the weekend. I think that’s all about myself. Thank you so much for your nice attention.

Assalamualikum. Wr.Wb.

image
image

Sort:  

Qurrata a'yun😊😊😊
follow and upvote me sist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51