Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange -Jem Stone

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

image
This is a Sapphire. This is gifted by my mother when I completed my schooling.

This very precious to me as this tinny stone contains many memories of mine and family.

This stone witness of many ups and down of my life.

So I thought it is better to share with all of you.

Sort:  

Hi @angelshare,
I'm kelly and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins which is of worth 5$. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=ScopGJmB

The stone is beautiful and the story behind it is as well! Have you considered getting the stone mounted on a piece of jewelry such as a necklace, so that it's always with you?

Thanks for comment

That's a beautiful stone. I think Sappfire is a birth stone, but I don't know what month it represents. Have an awesome Steemit day!

Dear, where have you gone? :)

wow nice sapphire stone ... in my hometown alot of giok....

Congratulations @angelshare! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34