Color challange Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

In Uk we have vast and beautiful plan green land. When I feel very sad or bored I used to walk on the fields with taking image

This image is taken by iphone only some sheep's are moving. But I feel when comes to green it is the best one.

Do you know, after working long in computer or writing if you see green leaves your eyes got relaxed.

So thought to relax all steemit member eyes.

Thanks for watching.

If you like my post please upore, restesten it and don't forget to relax your eyes.

Sort:  

Relaxed my eyes..... Good one... Keep eying on your post.......

Thank you. I am really glad to here it.

That's why you guys invented golf :D

amazing :) thanks for sharing

You are welcome.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04