Color Challenge: Tuesday Orange in Taipei, Taiwan

  For Tuesday Orange, I am sharing a picture of Taiwan’s National Theater at the Liberty Square.  

It was a gloomy and rainy day when we decided to go to the Liberty Square. The beauty of the structure amazed me, and I remembered feeling so tiny when I was gazing at it. Right across this building stands the Concert Hall, which is equally astounding. On my next trip, I hope to attend an event inside either the National Theater or Concert Hall, as I was told by my Taiwanese friend that it was a remarkable experience.



Sort:  

Wow looks so massive, I bet it takes forever to paint it orange.

Such an experience. I hope someday I could exeprience what you have had. 😊

It really was. I'm sure your kid will love running around Liberty Square. :)

Do check my blog also if you have time. Followed and upvoted you 😊

Sure! I like your writing style, btw. haha saw read your Introduction post before.

This is one beautiful picture @angelinebasco! Well-phoyographed and the description is very appealing too! Keep up the good work!

Hi @valerie15. Thank you for saying kind words. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97